Corporate Enquiries

Affiliated Company

JAC Recruitment Singapore

1 Raffles Place #10-00
One Raffles Place, Tower 1
Singapore 048616
T: +65 6224 6864
E: singapore@jac-recruitment.sg
W: www.jac-recruitment.sg

JAC Recruitment Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur Head Office
Letter Box No. 15, 17F UBN Tower
10 Jalan P. Ramlee, 50250 Kuala Lumpur
T: +60 (0) 3 2715 5525
E: kualalumpur@jac-recruitment.my
W: www.jac-recruitment.my

Penang Office
Unit 12-05, Level 12 Menara IJM Land
Lebuh Tunku Kudin 3
11700 Gelugor, Penang
T: +60 (0) 4 296 0610
E: penang@jac-recruitment.my
W: www.jac-recruitment.my

Johor Bahru Office
Suite No.23A.06A, Level 23A
Johor Bahru City Square
Jalan Wong Ah Fook
80000 Johor Bahru, Johor
T: +60 (0) 7 278 1122
E: johor@jac-recruitment.my
W: www.jac-recruitment.my

JAC Recruitment Indonesia

Jakarta Head Office/Business Centre
18F Menara Cakrawala (Skyline Building)
Jl. MH. Thamrin No.9, Jakarta 10340
T: +62 21 315 9504 / +62 21 391 2789
E: jakarta@jac-recruitment.co.id
W: www.jac-recruitment.co.id

Cikarang Office
Gedung CIMB Niaga, 8th Floor
Jl. MH. Thamrin Kav. 107
Lippo Cikarang, Bekasi 17550
T: +62 21 897 3356 / 57
E: karawang@jac-recruitment.co.id
W: www.jac-recruitment.co.id

Surabaya Office
Intiland Tower, 2nd Floor, Suite 7A
Jl. Panglima Sudirman 101-103
Surabaya 60271
T: +62 31 534 9259
E: surabaya@jac-recruitment.co.id
W: www.jac-recruitment.co.id

JAC Recruitment Thailand

Bangkok Head Office
10F Emporium Tower
622 Sukhumvit Soi 24
Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
T: +66 (0) 2261 1270
E: bangkok@jac-recruitment.co.th
W: www.jac-recruitment.co.th

Eastern Seaboard Office (Chonburi)
5th Floor, Harbor Mall, 4/222 Moo 10
Sukhumvit Road, Tambol Tungsukla
Ampher Siracha, Chonburi 20230
T: +66 (0) 3849 1556
E: easternseaboard@jac-recruitment.co.th
W: www.jac-recruitment.co.th

Ayutthaya Office
59/99 The Sky Shopping Center
4th floor Moo1, Rojana Road
T. Thanu, A. U-Thai Ayutthaya 13000
T: +66 (0) 35 200 571
E: ayutthaya@jac-recruitment.co.th
W: www.jac-recruitment.co.th

JAC International
10F Emporium Tower
622 Sukhumvit Soi 24
Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
T: +66 (0) 2261 8710
E: bangkok@jac-recruitment.co.th
W: www.jac-recruitment.co.th

JAC Recruitment China

Shanghai Office
Unit 1508, Jing An China Tower
No. 1701, Beijing Xi Lu, Jing An District
Shanghai 200040
T: +86 (0) 21 5157 2151
E: shanghai@jac-recruitment.cn
W: www.jac-recruitment.cn

Guangzhou Office
Room 1408, Citic Plaza, 233 Tianhe Bei Lu
Tian He District, Guangzhou 510613
T: +86 (0) 20 3877 3737
E: guangzhou@jac-recruitment.cn
W: www.jac-recruitment.cn

JAC Recruitment Hong Kong

12F, Asia Pacific Centre
8 Wyndham Street
Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2585 6700
E: hongkong@jac-recruitment.hk
W: www.jac-recruitment.hk

JAC Recruitment Korea

#615, East Wing Hanshin Intervalley 24
Teheran-ro 322
Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06211
T: +82 (0) 2 2183 0511
E: seoul@jac-recruitment.kr
W: www.jac-recruitment.kr

JAC Recruitment Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City Head Office
19th Floor, Continental Tower
81-83-83B-85 Hàm Nghi
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
T: +84 8 3821 7730
E: hochiminhcity@jac-recruitment.vn
W: www.jac-recruitment.vn

Hanoi Office
15th Floor, Prime Center
53 Quang Trung, Hai Ba Trung District
Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: +84 4 3633 2115
W: www.jac-recruitment.vn

JAC Recruitment India

302-303, 3rd floor
JMD Regent Plaza, MG Road
Gurgaon, Haryana 122002, India
T: +91 124 417 4330
E: gurgaon@jac-recruitment.in
W: www.jac-recruitment.in

JAC Recruitment UK

2nd Floor, 64 London Wall
London EC2M 5TP
T: +44 (0) 20 7489 2990 / 2999
E: london@jac-recruitment.co.uk
W: www.jac-recruitment.co.uk